Trollhaugen Opening

Minnesota is officially open now. The Videograss were ripping it at Tollhaugen and Wild Mountain. The season is definitely on now, so stay tuned for more rad edits and contest reports to drop from now on more frequently.

Featuring Aidan Flanagan, Scott Kulzer, Shane Ruprecht, TJ Antisdel, Vinny, Jeffy Gabrick, Viktor Simco, Jon and Erik Overson, Cody Beiersdorf, Brian Wilson, Joe Sexton and Ethan Deiss.

| VG |


give us your shit.

You must be logged in to post a comment.