2013 Bataleon Team Edit

2013 Bataleon Team Edit

Postland filmer Tim Schiphorst, got plenty of footage to re-edit of his Bataleon homies and dropped this rad new team edit of theirs. Enjoy Ethan Morgan, Gulli Gudmundsson, Jaeger Bailey, Kyle Lopiccolo, DBK and Brendan Keenan in this hammertime. No wonder, footage comes from  Standard‘s 2112, Think Thank‘s Mind the Video Man and Isenseven‘s Fool’s Gold flicks. SICK!

| Bataleon |

share it:



give us your shit.


related posts:

Weekly Moments | Parklaps with Wessel
Weekly Moments #12 | Lay Dowz Alpes Mash Up
Garbage Gang - Parktime Vol. 4
Postland Theory - Catscratch FULL MOVIE