The Crap Show #28 LAAX

The Crap Show #28 LAAX

Blume dropped the latest of Laax’s Crap Show, including Nicolas Müller and rad pow Methods, plus the usual park rippers including Adrian Oesch, Timo Homegger, Jeron Lohner, Simone Buzzi, Gregor Betschon, Thomas Landolt, Joelle „JJ“ Juchli and Luca Kuppelwieser.

| Snowpark Laax |


give us your shit.


related posts: