Manatseri Films | Fail to Win trailer

Another low, or let’s rather say zer0-budget production, which includes terrifying potential and sick riding. „Fail to Win“, features the entire Wnb crew from Finnland: Aleksi Kumpulainen, Martin Kalliola, Jonne Niemelä, Kalleville Saari, Ville Hietalahti, Teppo Ruokokoski, Panu Ruokokoski, Tomi Taskinen, Antti Komulainen and friends. The film will drop in this year’s fall and is filmed and edited by Pekka Korhonen. To watch the rest of 2011’s film teasers, visit our brand new teaser section!

| Manatseri Films |


give us your shit.

You must be logged in to post a comment.