sane! Laax Spring Session 2013

sane! Laax Spring Session 2013

The sane! crew from IBK didn’t want to miss out on this year’s Spring Session event in Laax and enjoyed as everybody else of course some good times with friends shredding, partying and shredding of course. Did we mention that they enjoyed the shred? Hell yeah they did. Who? Michi Schatz, Steve Grumser, Flo Corzelius, Klaus Lotto a.k.a Lukas Lengle, Dominik Brunner, Thomas Hörhager, Raphael Tonitz, David Struber, Daniel Rajcsanyi, Simon Pircher, Tommy „MachineGuns n’Roses“ and Fred!

| sane! |


give us your shit.

You must be logged in to post a comment.