STEAZE – Völkl Snowboards 2013 Team Edit

STEAZE – Völkl Snowboards 2013 Team Edit

It has been a long time since we posted something fresh ’n new again from Völkl Snowboards. Long story short, the year is as new as this edit, obviously ‚cause it is the new 2013 Team Edit by Völkl called Steaze, including Aline Bock, Maciek Dlugosz, Aapo Enqvist, Ueli Kestenholz, Elena Könz, Chris Kröll, Maria Kuzma, Keiji Okamoto, Simon Pircher, Michi Schatz, Martin Seiler, Michael Stanschitz and Peter Walchhofer.

| Völkl Snowboards |


give us your shit.

You must be logged in to post a comment.