Volcom – IP2 Teaser

Volcom – IP2 Teaser

Hell yeah …Volcom didn’t want to miss out on releasing a full flick this year and come up with something tremendously cool. Rider lineup, concept ..IP2 a.k.a. Individually Produced Parts is the new flick called and is exactly what you should expect. The riders were completely responsible to shoot their own parts and form one extravaganza of lineup: Curtis Ciszek, Jamie Lynn(!), Dan Brisse, Dylan Alito, Bjorn Leines, Scott Blum, Zac Marben, Bryan Iguchi, Seth Huot, Daniel Brown, Cody Beiersdorf and Arthur Longo. Sick.

| Volcom |


give us your shit.

You must be logged in to post a comment.