Monday Minute 70: Lost Troll Footage

Monday Minute 70: Lost Troll Footage

We’re glad the boys found that footage again, reminding us of all the Trollhaugen edits we enjoyed last season. Enjoy the House of 1817 boys including Ethan Deiss, Aidan Flanagan, Cody Beiersdorf, Jack Thonvold, Jordan Daniels, Austin Young, Over Sons, Jeffy Gabrick, Sam Bakken, Austin Julik-Heine and Mitch Kirby ripping things up in the Midwest.BTW: Check out their new website, they guys finally put on!

| House of 1817 |


give us your shit.

You must be logged in to post a comment.