The Crap Show #30 LAAX

The Crap Show #30 LAAX

The latest Crap Show from Laax features this year’s edition of the pleasure Spring Session and was filmed by Blume and Elmar Bossard and consequently could barely make an entire short flick of that rad weekend. Enjoy solid tricks by Alex Tank, Gido Gfoellner, Lucas Baume, Andy Walker, Reto Kestenholz, Gian Simmen, Davo Struber, Lukas Lengle, Jesse Augustinus, Marco Rinke, Max Zebe, Boris Bühler, Jacco Bos, Max Buri, Raffi Kossmann, Jeron Lohner, Julien Emch, Phil de Vries, Blume, Diego Koch, Andreas Arn, Thomas Laich, Rob Imfeld, Philipp Ruggli, Adrian Oesch, Joelle Juchli and James Niederberger.

| Snowpark Laax |


give us your shit.

You must be logged in to post a comment.