This Must be the Place – Teaser

This Must be the Place – Teaser

The guys from Salt Lake clearly got some attention this year from all over the world after having made it into the finals of the Nike Chosen Sessions and delivered a solid edit there (which you can watch here). Now the guys throw out their first full length feature including riding by Jesse Gouveia, Andrew Aldridge, Chris Cloud, Jordan Morse, Blaze Kotsenburg, Dom Luza, Griffin Siebert, Shane Wright, Max Warbington, Ben Strause, Kevin Maples, and Cole Navin. Check it out.

| This Must be the Place |


give us your shit.

You must be logged in to post a comment.