Never Summer Industries – Slap Happy TRAILER

Never Summer Industries - Slap Happy TRAILER

The Summit heads of Never Summer Industries released their Slap Happy teaser and proof again after their Days of Chunder flick, to push it year by year. Teaser looks dope.

Riders featured: Billy Rodriguez, Bo Warren, Jason Hindman, Cooper Sclar, Chris Corning,Brock Butterfield, Devin Whiteley, Cooper Hoffmeister, Justin Henigin, Jacob Carey, Nick Larson, Taylor Pfaff, Ryan Stephens, Sean Fithian, Andrew Buergin, Tony Pavlantos, Ryan Cruze, Jason Elms, Bryon Bagwell, Charlie Hoch, Austin Gibney and Brady Farr.

..premiere on September 14, at Snowboard on the Block.

| Never Summer Industries |


give us your shit.

You must be logged in to post a comment.