NineZeroSix „The Copper Country“ – teaser

NineZeroSix “The Copper Country” – teaser

The NinezeroSix crew comes up with their 2012 movie teaser and proof not only to have some skills on the snow, but also know how to edit their footage. The Copper Country will be dropping in June this year already and features riding by Mitch Kirby, Jake DeVries, Jon Overson, Erik Overson, Aidan Flanagan, Ian Dreher, Alex Colorito, Ricky Koukal, Brian Knapp, Zach Fata and more, repping for Michigan on the Eastside.


give us your shit.

You must be logged in to post a comment.