This Must be the Place – FULL MOVIE

This Must be the Place – FULL MOVIE

The SLC local bunch of  This must be the Place had a hell of a season this year, not to forget their absolute highlight being in the finals of the Nike Chosen video comp. Now they just threw out their first film ever, which doesn’t disappoint at all and gives us excitement for what the dudes might deliver in this up coming season for your screens. Enjoy legit shredding and beyond by Andrew Aldridge, Kevin Maples, Jesse Gouveia, Clay Hatzenbuhler, Cameron Gorby, Colton Morgan, Ben Strause, Cole Navin, Dom Luza, Michael Wick, Sam Taxwood, Garrett Warnick, Erik Leon, Phil Wettengel, Blaze Kotsenburg, Sean Whitaker, Shane Wright, Corey Schneider, Gared Schneider, Max Tokunaga, Chris Cloud, Max Warbington and Jordan Morse.

| This Must be The Place | 


give us your shit.

You must be logged in to post a comment.